Organising committee
  1. Honorary President: Professor Sir David Lane
    Professor Sir David Lane
    Honorary President
    Chief Scientist, Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), (Singapore)
  2. Executive Director
    Professor Nikolai Zhelev
    President IBF, Director CMCBR, Abertay University, Dundee, (Scotland)


  1. Honorary President: Professor Sir David Lane
    Prof Albena Dinkova-Kostova
    Deputy Head, Cancer Research Division, School of Medicine, University of Dundee, (Scotland)
  2. Executive Director
    Assoc Prof Stoyan Shishkov
    Dean, Faculty of Biology, University of Sofia "St. Kl. Ohridski", (Bulgaria)
  3. Executive Director
    Assoc Prof Iva Ugrinova
    Director, Institute of Molecular Biology "Acad. Roumen Tsanev" (Bulgaria)
  4. Executive Director
    Prof Victor V Revin
    Dean, Faculty of Biotechnology and Biology, N.P.Ogarev Mordovia State University, (Russia)
  5. Executive Director
    Prof Veselina Gadjeva
    Vice Rector, Research and International Relations, Trakia University, (Bulgaria)
  6. Executive Director
    Prof Aleksandr V. Kilchevskiy
    Chief Scientific Secretary, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
  7. Executive Director
    Dr Anna Koza
    Technical University of Denmark
  8. Executive Director
    Prof Yao Lin
    Fujian University, China
  9. Executive Director
    Prof Fatma Silan
    School of Medicine, Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University, Turkey
  10. Executive Director
    Dr Jean-Christophe Bourdon
    Division of Cancer Research, Ninewells Hospital and Medical School, University of Dundee, (Scotland)
  11. Executive Director
    Dr Roger White
    President Readcoat Consulting Inc. Ridgeway, Canada
  12. Executive Director
    Dr Nikolay Zyuzikov
    University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
  13. Executive Director
    Prof Shudong Wang
    Head, Centre for Drug Discovery and Development, Sansom Institute of Health Research, University of South Australia
  14. Executive Director
    Dr Marián Hajdúch
    Director, Institute of Molecular and Translational Medicine, Palacky University Olomouc, Czech Republic
  15. Executive Director
    Dr Janet Horrocks
    Abertay University, Dundee, (Scotland)
  1. Honorary President: Professor Sir David Lane
    Ms Elena Kuzmanova
    Abertay University, Dundee (Scotland)
  2. Executive Director
    Mr Dimitar Trifonov
    National Research Tomsk State University (Russia), Maastricht University (The Netherlands)
  3. Executive Director
    Prof Hristo Gagov
    Vice-Dean for Science, Faculty of Biology, University of Sofia “St. Kliment Ohridski”, (Bulgaria)
  4. Executive Director
    Prof Joseph Akunna
    Abertay University, Dundee (Scotland)
  5. Executive Director
    Prof Ziding Feng
    Co-Director, Center for Global Cancer Early Detection MD Anderson Cancer Center, The University of Texas (USA)
  6. Executive Director
    Assoc Prof Stoyan Chakarov
    Faculty of Biology, University of Sofia "St. Kl. Ohridski", (Bulgaria)
  7. Executive Director
    Prof Simona Collina
    Department of Drug Sciences, University of Pavia (Italy)
  8. Executive Director
    Prof Jin Ho Lee
    Director, BrainKorea21Plus Center for BT-IT Hybrid Nanomaterials, Hannam University, (Republic of Korea)
  9. Executive Director
    Mrs Debbie Ree
    Dundee & Angus Convention Bureau
  10. Executive Director
    Dr Ibrahim Hamza Kankia
    Umaru Musa Yar'adua University Dutsin-ma Road, PMB 2218 Katsina, Nigeria